investorworker.com

Links to Online Spaces of Notable Personas


2020-May

Persona of Don Ludwig (President MWCOC) https://business.mwcoc.com/events/
Persona of L Blue Bumble https://twitter.com/bluebumblebuzz
Persona of Melissa Fetterhoff (President NVCOC) https://business.nvcoc.com/news
Persona of Shawna Hansen https://shawnahansen.laerrealty.com/posts
Persona of Mike Hurney https://massrealestate.net/author/mike/



Persona of Tiago Moreira Vieira https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiagovieira/

Persona of Adam Young https://www.linkedin.com/in/admiyo/
Persona of Sean Cohen https://www.linkedin.com/in/cohensean
Persona of Carl Trieloff https://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-trieloff-6b4858/
Persona of Kirsten Newcomer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirsten-newcomer-36ab91/
Persona of Aaron Weitekamp https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronweitekamp/
Persona of Liz (Surette) Blanchard https://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-blanchard-a1365b2/
Persona of Jennifer Vargas https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennvargas/

https://www.facebook.com/cpizzichemi
Persona of Mike Schwab https://www.linkedin.com/in/mschwab147/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Eoin Higgins https://www.commondreams.org/author/eoin-higgins-staff-writer
Persona of Shawn Chauvin
Persona of Jonathan Desrosiers Blog https://jonathandesrosiers.com/
Persona of John Rice https://www.meetup.com/members/4817124/
https://johnmurzycki.com/category/my-journal/ Persona of John Murzycki, Author - Online Journal
https://www.facebook.com/christopher.sinico
Persona of K. Adam White Twitter Feed https://twitter.com/kadamwhite
Persona of Josh Fialkoff Twitter feed https://twitter.com/JoshFialkoff
Persona of m miratrix https://twitter.com/mpmiratrix
Persona of Jeff Vincent https://twitter.com/jeffvincent
Persona of Hannah Swain https://hannahswain.eu/
Persona of Pam Kocke https://twitter.com/pyjammy
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tohungsze/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Ross Nakatsuji https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-nakatsuji/detail/recent-activity/




2020-April



Persona of Laney Kennedy https://www.prodigygame.com/blog/author/lkennedy/ 
Persona of Jordan Nisbet https://www.prodigygame.com/blog/author/jnisbet/ 
Persona of Maria Kampen https://www.prodigygame.com/blog/author/mkampen/
Persona of Pranalika Mahanta https://www.prodigygame.com/blog/author/pmahanta/ 
Persona of Greg Kristan https://www.tmblast.com/blog/
Persona of Tiffani Nelson https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiffani-nelson/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of David Stimson https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-stimson-solutions/
Persona of Jeff Kita https://www.linkedin.com/in/jefferson-kita/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Elizaveta Butsenevskaya https://www.linkedin.com/in/butsenevskaya/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Tushar Katarki https://www.linkedin.com/in/katarki/detail/recent-activity/ . . . . . . https://twitter.com/tkatarki
Persona of Ashley Greeno https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-greeno-61562012/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Lou Sostilio https://www.linkedin.com/in/lou-sostilio-a4b654/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Dave Neary https://www.linkedin.com/in/dneary/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Elle Ackerman https://www.linkedin.com/in/elleackerman/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of John Doyle https://twitter.com/jdoyleoss
Persona of Joe Fernandes https://twitter.com/joefern1
Persona of Brad Litwin https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/author/blitwin/
Persona of Alex Ali https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/author/alexali/
Persona of Colleen Roller https://www.uxmatters.com/authors/archives/2010/11/colleen_roller.php

Persona of Phil Kasiecki https://www.linkedin.com/in/philkasiecki/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Steve Munyan https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevemunyan/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Howie Lyhte https://www.linkedin.com/in/hlyhte/
Persona of Tom Beach https://bostonwp.org/author/thatbeach/

Persona of crazy jaco Twitter Feed https://twitter.com/crazyjaco

Persona of Dedicated Moving Twitter Feed https://twitter.com/DedicatedMoves
Persona of John Eckman https://twitter.com/jeckman

Persona of Randall Warniers https://www.linkedin.com/in/warniers/

Persona of Ben Lewis https://www.linkedin.com/in/lewisbenf/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Tommy Parnell https://twitter.com/terribledev
Persona of Pete Cheslock https://pete.wtf/




2019-July






Persona of Ryan Flowers http://miscdotgeek.com/author/geocrasher/
Persona of Nemanja Djuric https://twitter.com/askdjura
https://kazuo.io/
https://0f2g.net/
Persona of Ninja Sales Group https://ninjasalesgroup.com/blog/
Persona of Dale Patch https://twitter.com/patchdale


Persona of Ethan Walfish https://www.linkedin.com/in/ethan-walfish-042a855b/detail/recent-activity/




Persona of Andy S. https://www.meetup.com/members/3117855/

https://twitter.com/DadsAwesomeLife
https://www.linkedin.com/in/thejonedney/detail/recent-activity/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/harikumar-krishnan-97994a87
Persona of Wayne Thursby Place For Stuff https://www.waynethursby.com/


Persona of David Moreau-Simard https://twitter.com/dmsimard

https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenalessi/detail/recent-activity/

Persona of Andrew Spittle https://andrewspittle.com/
Persona of Chase Livingston https://twitter.com/chaselivingston
Persona of Elizabeth Urello https://twitter.com/eurello

Persona of hypertextranch https://www.instagram.com/hypertextranch/





Groups:
Nashua Tech Net
Acton Networkers
Boston WordPress
Support and Success Boston (CSxCS)
Customer Love Series
OWASP Boston Chapter
Chelmsford Linux
Mass Innovation Nights
BosOps - Technical Operations Meetup
Haverhill Hackers
Openstack Boston
Boston Devops
Leominster Code Meetup
Worcester Web Technology (WWT)
TSSG
Boston Support Driven Meetup
Boston Perl Mongers (Boston.pm)
Elasticsearch Boston
Boston PHP
Southern New Hampshire Clojure Group
Boston PostgreSQL Users Group (BPUG)
New England Java Users Group
Waltham Front End Developers
Boston Kubernetes Meetup
ACM Boston
Boston RHUG


Companies:
A2 Hosting
Akamai
Red Hat
IBM
Cisco



2019-June



2019-April

https://twitter.com/nololaw


Persona of Joe Forrest Blog https://joeforrest.com/blog/


2019-March

https://twitter.com/j73wright
https://twitter.com/kelli_mayer