investorworker.com

Links to Online Spaces of Notable Personas


2019-July


Persona of Phil Kasiecki https://www.linkedin.com/in/philkasiecki/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Steve Munyan https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevemunyan/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Howie Lyhte https://www.linkedin.com/in/hlyhte/


Persona of Tom Beach
Persona of Ross Nakatsuji https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-nakatsuji/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of Mike Hurney https://massrealestate.net/author/mike/
Persona of K. Adam White Twitter Feed https://twitter.com/kadamwhite
Persona of crazy jaco Twitter Feed https://twitter.com/crazyjaco
Persona of Jonathan Desrosiers Blog https://jonathandesrosiers.com/
Persona of Dedicated Moving Twitter Feed https://twitter.com/DedicatedMoves
Persona of Josh Fialkoff Twitter feed https://twitter.com/JoshFialkoff
Persona of John Eckman https://twitter.com/jeckman


Persona of Ryan Flowers http://miscdotgeek.com/author/geocrasher/
Persona of Nemanja Djuric https://twitter.com/askdjura
https://kazuo.io/
https://0f2g.net/
Persona of Ninja Sales Group https://ninjasalesgroup.com/blog/
Persona of Dale Patch https://twitter.com/patchdale

Persona of Mike Schwab https://www.linkedin.com/in/mschwab147/detail/recent-activity/

Persona of Randall Warniers https://www.linkedin.com/in/warniers/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tohungsze/detail/recent-activity/

Persona of Ethan Walfish https://www.linkedin.com/in/ethan-walfish-042a855b/detail/recent-activity/
Persona of m miratrix https://twitter.com/mpmiratrix

https://www.linkedin.com/in/katarki/detail/recent-activity/

Persona of Ben Lewis https://www.linkedin.com/in/lewisbenf/detail/recent-activity/

Persona of Jeff Vincent https://twitter.com/jeffvincent

Persona of Pete Cheslock
Persona of Tommy Parnell https://twitter.com/terribledev

Persona of Andy S. https://www.meetup.com/members/3117855/

Persona of John Rice https://www.meetup.com/members/4817124/



https://twitter.com/DadsAwesomeLife
https://www.linkedin.com/in/thejonedney/detail/recent-activity/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/harikumar-krishnan-97994a87
Persona of Wayne Thursby Place For Stuff https://www.waynethursby.com/


Persona of Joe Fernandes https://twitter.com/joefern1
Persona of John Doyle https://twitter.com/jdoyleoss
Persona of David Moreau-Simard https://twitter.com/dmsimard

https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenalessi/detail/recent-activity/

Persona of Andrew Spittle https://andrewspittle.com/
Persona of Chase Livingston https://twitter.com/chaselivingston
Persona of Elizabeth Urello https://twitter.com/eurello
Persona of Hannah Swain https://hannahswain.eu/
Persona of hypertextranch https://www.instagram.com/hypertextranch/
Persona of Pam Kocke https://twitter.com/pyjammy

Persona of Kathleen Taffel




Groups:
Nashua Tech Net
Acton Networkers
Boston WordPress
Support and Success Boston (CSxCS)
Customer Love Series
OWASP Boston Chapter
Chelmsford Linux
Mass Innovation Nights
BosOps - Technical Operations Meetup
Haverhill Hackers
Openstack Boston
Boston Devops
Leominster Code Meetup
Worcester Web Technology (WWT)
TSSG
Boston Support Driven Meetup
Boston Perl Mongers (Boston.pm)
Elasticsearch Boston
Boston PHP
Southern New Hampshire Clojure Group
Boston PostgreSQL Users Group (BPUG)
New England Java Users Group
Waltham Front End Developers
Boston Kubernetes Meetup
ACM Boston
Boston RHUG


Companies:
A2 Hosting
Akamai
Red Hat
IBM
Cisco



2019-June

https://johnmurzycki.com/category/my-journal/ Persona of John Murzycki, Author - Online Journal



2019-April

https://twitter.com/nololaw

https://www.facebook.com/christopher.sinico

Persona of Joe Forrest Blog https://joeforrest.com/blog/
https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/ Persona of 'A2 Hosting, Brad Litwin' blog


2019-March

https://twitter.com/j73wright
https://twitter.com/kelli_mayer